itf logo
S/n Office Contact Address State Email Phone No. Postal Address
1 Headquarters Industrial Training Fund, Along Miango Rd., Jos Plateau dgitf@itf-nigeria.com 073-065297 P.M.B. 2199 Jos, Plateau State
Headquarters' Departments
S/n Departments Email Address
1 Director-General's Office dgitf@itf.gov.ng
2 Admin and Human Resource Management hrm@itf.gov.ng
3 Finance & Accounts (F&A) finance@itf.gov.ng
4 Information and Comm. Technology ict@itf.gov.ng
5 Research and Curriculum Development rcd@itf.gov.ng
6 Technical and Vocational Skills Training tvst@itf.gov.ng
7 Field Services fieldservices@itf.gov.ng
8 Revenue Inspectorate and Compliance revenue@itf.gov.ng
9 Procurement procurement@itf.gov.ng
10 Business Training Development btd@itf.gov.ng
11 Corporate Planning cpd@itf.gov.ng
12 Public Affairs p-r@itf.gov.ng
13 Internal Audit audit@itf.gov.ng
14 Legal and Council Affair legal-council@itf.gov.ng
15 Servicom and Anti-Corruption servicom@itf.gov.ng

 

Industrial Training Fund 2016
Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Webmail
Connect:
webmail
l
l
l